The Triple Thrust

Full service for digital projects

The creative excellence of a digital agency, the strategic vision of IT consulting, and the concentrated power of an IT system house. Every service for digital transformation under one roof. How can we help you?

Strategy & Consulting

svg-coach.svg

In the public sector, a good reputation does not just fall from the sky. Because we have been advancing and accompanying the digitization of the public administration for more than 20 years, the recommendations of our strategists and consultants are well received everywhere. This makes us the ideal strategic partner. Also for a good game of chess.

Learn More

Creative & User Experience

svg-artist.svg

When is the last time you broke the rules? That's the only way to create real innovation. That's why we avoid rigid concepts and prefer to think about digital services in the Experience Laboratory - together with you. To create something that inspires enthusiasm and surpasses expectations.

Learn More

Development & Solutions

svg-smart.svg

Complex challenges? We love them. Our developers specialize in user-friendly portals, intranets and apps. With in-house software solutions and business applications, we create stable architectures, well-structured data workflows and streamlined processes - with exactly one goal: to create the greatest possible added value for organizations and their users.

Learn More

Content & Support

svg-sculptor.svg

Did you know? The attention span of an online reader is about eight seconds. Pretty little time to convince them with content. That's why our content units use brilliantly researched content and crytsal clear messages. Thier specialty: to tell the most complicated facts from politics, business and society in a way that they provide a topic of conversation.

Learn More

Operations

svg-tool.svg

The Mission: Make sure everything runs smoothly. The result for our System Engineers is the simple and challenging task of reliably running complex web offers and infrastructures with high protection requirements. That would be difficult without a personal service manager. That's why they are standard in every major hosting project. This means: an excellent system and exceptional service quality.

Learn More

Smart Facts
500+
Clients
75+
Partners
40
Awards
24 Years
Digital Expertise

Die dreifache Schubkraft.

Full Service für Digitalprojekte.

Die kreative Exzellenz einer Digitalagentur, die strategische Rundumsicht des IT-Consultings, und die geballte Power eines IT-Systemhauses. Alle Leistungen für die digitale Transformation unter einem Dach. Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Strategy & Consulting

svg-coach.svg

Ein guter Ruf fällt nicht vom Himmel. Weil wir seit über 20 Jahren die Digitalisierung von Verwaltung und Wirtschaft vorantreiben und begleiten, treffen die Empfehlungen unserer Strategy Consultants allerorts auf offene Ohren. Das macht uns zum gern gesehenen Sparringspartner. Auch für eine gute Partie Schach.

Mehr erfahren   OZG   IT-Security   Digital Workplace

Creative & User Experience

svg-artist.svg

Wann haben Sie das letzte Mal die Regeln gebrochen? Denn nur so entsteht echte Innovation. Deshalb machen wir um starre Konzepte einen Bogen und rücken in digitalen Innovationslaboren den Nutzer in den Mittelpunkt – gemeinsam mit Ihnen. Um etwas zu schaffen, das Begeisterung auslöst und mit Erwartungen bricht.

Mehr erfahren   User Experience   Intranet

Development & Solutions

svg-smart.svg

Komplexe Herausforderungen? Die lieben wir. Unsere Developer sind Spezialisten für Corporate Sites, Digital Workplaces und eCommerce-Portale. Mit hauseigenen Softwarelösungen und Business Applications schaffen wir stabile Architekturen, gut strukturierte Daten-Workflows und schlanke Prozesse – mit exakt einem Ziel: dem größtmöglichen Mehrwert für Organisationen und die Nutzer ihrer Angebote schaffen.

Mehr erfahren   CoreMedia   Sitecore   Drupal   AntOn

Content & Support

svg-sculptor.svg

Schon gewusst? Die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne eines Online-Lesers liegt bei etwa acht Sekunden. Ziemlich wenig Zeit, um mit Inhalten zu überzeugen. Deshalb punkten unsere Content-Units mit exzellent recherchierten Inhalten und klaren Botschaften. Ihre Spezialität: Komplizierteste Sachverhalte aus Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft so zu erzählen, dass sie für Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

Mehr erfahren

Operations & Application Management

svg-tool.svg

Die Mission: Dafür sorgen, dass alles sicher läuft. Daraus ergibt sich für unsere System Engineers die so einfache wie anspruchsvolle Aufgabe: komplexe Webangebote und Infrastrukturen mit hohem Schutzbedarf zuverlässig betreiben. Ohne persönliche Service Manager würde das nicht funktionieren. Deshalb sind diese in jedem größeren Hostingprojekt Standard. Bedeutet: Eine ausgezeichnete System- und Servicequalität.

Mehr erfahren

Zahlen & Fakten
75+
Partner
40
Awards
24 Jahre
digitale Expertise