Employee-centric intranets and collaboration portals create new potential. They motivate, empower and connect - as a social medium, as a knowledge hub and as the digital home of the most important company capital: your employees.

User Adoption & Interconnectivity. No matter if information, communication or transaction are the focus of digital internal communication: We focus our employees on the conception of the offer. Our motto in Information Management: Employee Centricity and Engagement. We organize the goals of the company or institution around the needs of employees throughout the UX development process. This makes the intranet project circular right from the start.

Our Principles
illustration

Who are the internal target groups and how do they tick? Experiences and expectations of your employees are the basis of our conception, for communication, for definition of page types & design. That creates identification and acceptance; from the very beginning.

illustration

Recognize relevance. We focus on what simplifies everyday work processes and facilitates communication. Implementation of the requirements instead of confusion due to unnecessary features. In practice, a hands-on mentality rules.

illustration

Bundle functions. When information, interaction and collaboration take place in one place, knowledge is shared across all domains - in a user-friendly social community. We bring everyone to the table.

illustration

Integrate tools. By implementing internal services on a unified platform we facilitate the work. A single point of access for travel tools, employee directories, room booking systems, site maps, document pools, and process tools. It makes sense.

illustration

Create an overview. We sharpen our view with clear and flexibly configurable dashboards. Up-to-date information, services that fit the context, company-wide content search with intelligent filters. That's how to make knowledge useful.

1
2
3
4
5

Our Expertise as a Top Intranet Agency

We have easily 20 years of experience in the conception and technical implementation of internal communication platforms. It is the success that clients have with our solutions — globally active DAX groups, federal ministries and authorities, and more from the region.

It is the high quality of our projects, which is confirmed again and again - with 2nd place in the subranking intranet of the Internet Agency Rankings 2017 (2016: 1st place) and  the award of the BVDW quality seal "Trusted Agency".

Get to Know Our Services

Interested? We are here and answer directly. ]init[ is the best partner for intranet relaunches and new collaboration technologies, for all-round or partial support. Or would you like to take your Internal Communications even further with video streaming or AI integration?

We advise strategically, analyze requirements and develop interaction concepts, adapt platforms, migrate data and systems, develop interfaces, provide configuration and provide hosting - and much more; always top notch.

Let us see how we can help you!

Get in touch!

What is your challenge?
Get in touch!
Alexios Grammatikopoulos, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Alexios Grammatikopoulos
Projects and Topics

So wecken Sie mit mitarbeiterzentrierten Intranets und Collaboration-Portalen schlummernde Potenziale des wichtigsten Firmenkapitals: Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

User Adoption und Interconnectivity. Egal ob Information, Kommunikation oder Transaktion im Fokus der digitalen internen Kommunikation stehen: Mitarbeiter gehören schon in der Konzeptionsphase in den Mittelpunkt. Unser Credo im Information Management: Employee Centricity und Employee Engagement. Wir organisieren die Ziele des Unternehmens bzw. der Institution im gesamten UX-Entwicklungsprozess um die Bedürfnisse der Mitarbeiter herum. So wird das Intranet-Projekt von Anfang an eine runde Sache.

Unsere Prinizpien
illustration

Wer sind die internen Zielgruppen und wie ticken sie? Erfahrungen und Erwartungen Ihrer Mitarbeiter sind Basis unserer Konzeption, für Kommunikation, für Definition von Seitentypen & Design. Das schafft Identifikation und Akzeptanz.

illustration

Relevanz erkennen. Wir fokussieren auf das, was alltägliche Arbeitsprozesse vereinfacht, Kommunikation erleichtert. Umsetzung der Anforderungen statt Verwirrung durch unnötige Features. Das Praktische regiert die Praxis.

illustration

Funktionen bündeln. Wenn Information, Interaktion und Kollaboration an einem Ort stattfinden wird Know-how zwischen allen Bereichen ausgetauscht – in einer nutzerfreundlichen Social Community. Wir bringen alle an einen Tisch.

illustration

Tools integrieren. Durch Implementieren interner Dienste auf einer einheitlichen Plattform erleichtern wir die Arbeit. Ein Single Point of Access für Reisetools, Mitarbeiterverzeichnisse, Raumbuchungssysteme, Dokumentenpools. Sinnvoll.

illustration

Übersicht schaffen. Wir schärfen den Blick mit flexibel konfigurierbaren Dashboards. Tagesaktuelle Infos, zum Kontext passende Services, unternehmensweite Content Search. So macht man Wissen wirklich nutzbar.

1
2
3
4
5

Unsere Expertise als TOP-Intranetagentur

Es sind schlichtweg 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Konzeption und technischen Implementierung von internen Kommunikationsplattformen. Es ist der Erfolg, den global agierende DAX-Konzerne, Bundesministerien und -behörden, aber auch Hidden Champions aus der Region mit unseren Lösungen haben.

Und es ist die hohe Qualität unserer Projekte, die sich immer wieder bestätigt – mit Platz 2 im Subranking Intranet des Internetagentur-Rankings 2017 (2016: Platz 1) und mit der Auszeichnung des BVDW-Gütesiegels "Trusted Agency".

Service kennen und schätzen lernen

Sie wünschen? Wir sind da und antworten direkt. ]init[ ist der beste Partner für Intranet-Relaunchs und neue Collaboration-Technologien, für Rundumbetreuung oder Unterstützung in Teilbereichen. Oder möchten Sie Ihre Internal Communications mit Video Streaming oder mit AI-Integration noch einen Schritt weiter bringen?

Wir beraten strategisch, analysieren Anforderungen und entwickeln Interaktionskonzepte, passen Plattformen an, migrieren Daten und Systeme, entwickeln Schnittstellen, bieten Konfiguration und Hosting – vieles mehr natürlich noch, von allem aber immer erste Klasse.

Lassen Sie uns sehen, wie wir Ihnen helfen können!

Kontakt aufnehmen

Bereit für die digitale Zukunft?
Ihr Kontakt.
Robert Fröhlich, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Robert Fröhlich
Projekte im Intranet-Umfeld