Dr. Gregor Költzsch (42) joins the ]init[ Management Team around CEO Harald Felling and COOs Julia Läkemäker and Sandra Valentin as the Chief Business Officer (CBO). Founder and CTO/CFO Dirk Stocksmeier will move to the Supervisory Board at the beginning of 2021, where he will take over as Chairman.

CBO Gregor Költzsch has been working for ]init[ for six years. As Executive Director, he most recently headed the public sector client division. Before that, he held various positions at Bundesdruckerei GmbH and Software AG. Gregor Költzsch is deputy chairman of the "Digital Administration" working group at Bitkom.

With a new CBO position, ]init[ is broadening its management responsibilities. After all, the full-service provider for digital services has grown to more than 620 employees (by FTE) in the past two years, increased total revenues to around EUR 60 million in 2019, and continues to expand its business in 2020.

As a digitalization specialist Gregor Költzsch strengthens ]init['s focus in the public and private sectors as well as the management of client relationships. He is also responsible for the sales organization and integrates it more closely with the service areas around domain and industry-specific consulting, program management, design and creative services, as well as IT implementation and operational expertise.

"With Gregor Költzsch, we are bringing an experienced colleague with a strong client focus onto the Executive Board, who has made a decisive contribution to the company's growth in recent years with transformation and digitalization projects for the federal government. With the strengthened Executive Board team, we are even better positioned to meet the growing demand for end-to-end digitalization services."

Harald Felling

Chief Executive Officer

Also at the beginning of the year, Dirk Stocksmeier moved to the top of the Supervisory Board of ]init[. The company founder and long-standing CEO has led many national and international digitalization projects. As a proven expert in digital transformation and administrative modernization, he accompanies decision-makers in politics and business and is the initiator of various think tanks, networks, conferences and studies.

How can I help you?
Contact me.
Sascha Lansmann, ]init[ AG
MARKETING & PR
Sascha Lansmann

Dr. Gregor Költzsch (42) kommt als Chief Business Officer (CBO) in das ]init[-Vorstandsteam um CEO Harald Felling und die COOs Julia Läkemäker und Sandra Valentin. Gründer und CTO/CFO Dirk Stocksmeier wechselte Anfang 2021 in den Aufsichtsrat und übernimmt dort den Vorsitz.

CBO Gregor Költzsch arbeitet seit sechs Jahren für ]init[. Als Executive Director leitete er zuletzt den Kundenbereich Public Sector. Zuvor war er in verschiedenen Positionen bei der Bundesdruckerei GmbH und der Software AG tätig. Gregor Költzsch ist stellvertretender Vorsitzender des Arbeitskreises „Digitale Verwaltung“ beim Bitkom.

Mit Gregor Költzsch als CBO verbreitert ]init[ die Verantwortung im Management. Denn der Full-Service-Anbieter für Digitalleistungen ist in den vergangenen zwei Jahren auf über 620 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter (nach FTE) gewachsen, steigerte 2019 den Gesamtumsatz auf rund 60 Mio. EUR und baute das Geschäft auch 2020 weiter aus.

Gregor Költzsch ist Digitalisierungsspezialist und verstärkt die fachliche Fokussierung von ]init[ im Public und Private Sector sowie das Management der Kundenbeziehungen. Zudem verantwortet er die Vertriebsorganisation und verzahnt sie enger mit den Leistungsbereichen rund um domänen- und branchenspezifisches Consulting, Programm Management, Design- und Kreativleistungen, sowie IT-Umsetzungs- und Betriebs-Know-how.

„Mit Gregor Költzsch holen wir einen erfahrenen Kollegen mit starkem Kundenfokus in den Vorstand, der in den letzten Jahren einen entscheidenden Beitrag zum Wachstum des Unternehmens mit Transformations- und Digitalisierungsprojekten des Bundes geleistet hat. Mit dem verstärkten Vorstandsteam stellen wir uns noch besser auf die steigende Nachfrage nach End-to-End-Services für Digitalisierung ein.“

Harald Felling

Chief Executive Officer

Ebenfalls zum Jahresbeginn wechselte Dirk Stocksmeier an die Spitze des Aufsichtsrates von ]init[. Der Firmengründer und langjähre Vorstandsvorsitzende hat viele nationale wie internationale Digitalisierungsprojekte geleitet. Als ausgewiesener Experte für digitale Transformation und Verwaltungsmodernisierung begleitet er Entscheider in Politik und Wirtschaft und ist Initiator verschiedener Thinks Tanks, Netzwerke, Konferenzen und Studien.

Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Ihr Kontakt.
Sascha Lansmann, ]init[ AG
MARKETING & PR
Sascha Lansmann