Press Release, 10.02.2020

]init[ strengthens management

Course set for further growth

]init[ is strongly expanding its full-service competence for digitalization projects and growing strongly in the core markets of government and business.

In order to accommodate the growth of the past years to around 600 employees at five German locations and to prepare for future tasks, ]init[ expanded the Managing Board at the beginning of the year and reorganized areas of responsibility:

  • The long-time managers Julia Läkemäker and Sandra Valentin, who have been working for ]init[ for about 20 years, will join the board as new members. They will jointly take over the operative control as Chief Operating Officers (COO) from Harald Felling. In the top sharing model, the experienced management duo has already been active as divisional managers for several years.
  • Harald Felling continues to be responsible for customer service on the Board of Directors and, as Chief Executive Officer (CEO), will also take over the areas of marketing and corporate development. He began his career at ]init[ in 1999. In 2005 he moved to the Management Board and took over the function of COO in 2016.
  • As Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Chief Technology Officer (CTO), Dirk Stocksmeier continues to be responsible for the central commercial department and the expansion of the technology portfolio. The computer scientist founded ]init[ in 1995 and developed the company into one of the leading German IT consulting and project service providers for digital transformation.

"By strengthening the management team, we want to become an even better partner for our clients in all areas of digital transformation," says CEO Harald Felling. "With Julia Läkemäker and Sandra Valentin, we were able to add two internal executives to the board of directors, who have already strongly influenced ]init[ in the past years. We are pleased that they will continue their successful cooperation also as board members in the established management tandem".

The top sharing model is one of the flexible and family-friendly offers through which ]init[ creates attractive working conditions for employees and managers alike.

How can I help you?
Contact me.
Sascha Lansmann, ]init[ AG
MARKETING & PR
Sascha Lansmann

Pressemitteilung, 10.02.2020

]init[ verstärkt Vorstandsteam

Weichen für weiteres Wachstum gestellt

Die ]init[ AG für digitale Kommunikation baut ihre Full-Service-Kompetenz für Digitalisierungsprojekte stark aus und wächst kräftig in den Kernmärkten Government und Business.

Um dem Wachstum der vergangenen Jahre auf rund 600 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an fünf deutschen Standorten Rechnung zu tragen und sich für kommende Aufgaben zu rüsten, hat ]init[ zu Beginn des Jahres den Vorstand erweitert und Verantwortungsbereiche neu sortiert:

  • Als neue Vorstandsmitglieder stoßen die langjährigen Managerinnen Julia Läkemäker und Sandra Valentin dazu, die seit rund 20 Jahren bei ]init[ beschäftigt sind. Sie übernehmen gemeinsam die operative Steuerung als Chief Operating Officers (COO) von Harald Felling. Im Topsharing-Modell war das erfahrene Führungsduo bereits seit mehreren Jahren als Bereichsleitung tätig.
  • Harald Felling ist im Vorstand weiterhin für die Kundenbetreuung zuständig und übernimmt als Chief Executive Officer (CEO) zusätzlich die Bereiche Marketing und Unternehmensentwicklung. Seine Karriere bei ]init[ begann er 1999. 2005 wechselte er in den Vorstand und übernahm dort 2016 die Funktion des COO.
  • Dirk Stocksmeier verantwortet als Chief Financial Officer (CFO) und Chief Technology Officer (CTO) weiterhin den kaufmännischen Zentralbereich und den Ausbau des Technologieportfolios. Der Diplom-Informatiker gründete ]init[ 1995 und baute das Unternehmen zu einem der führenden deutschen IT-Beratungs- und Projektdienstleister für digitale Transformation aus.

„Mit der Verstärkung des Vorstandsteams möchten wir ein noch besserer Partner unserer Kunden in allen Themenbereichen der digitalen Transformation werden“, sagt CEO Harald Felling. „Mit Julia Läkemäker und Sandra Valentin konnten wir zwei interne Führungskräfte in den Vorstand aufnehmen, die ]init[ bereits in den letzten Jahren stark mitgeprägt haben. Wir freuen uns, dass sie ihre erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit auch als Vorständinnen im bewährten Führungs-Tandem fortführen.“

Das Topsharing-Modell ist eines der flexiblen und familienfreundlichen Angebote, durch die ]init[ attraktive Arbeitsbedingungen für Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter als auch Managerinnen und Manager schafft.

Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Ihr Kontakt.
Sascha Lansmann, ]init[ AG
MARKETING & PR
Sascha Lansmann