Why should I build my website with Drupal? - Our Drupal teams in Berlin, Cologne, Mainz and Delhi answer this question with conviction. The experience of over 50 complex Drupal projects for the public sector and the economy makes us one of the leading full-service Drupal agencies in Germany.

Of course we are proud of how nobody else can harness the advantages of the open-source content management systems for government and administrative communication as well as corporations.

Drupal With ]init[ - Many Reasons Speak For This

A deep understanding of digital strategies, big organizations' approach to CMS implementation, and security issues in the open source context - just three of the reasons customers value the work of our Drupal agency. Like no other agency we look after web projects for years; we're it it for the long haul. Individuality and a cross-platform know-how for more than 500 customers from various industries are our big plus.

Our Principles
illustration

As a digital agency with an IT system house and cloud computing center, creative designers, UX designers, Drupal back-end and front-end developers, system administrators, editors and the help desk work hand in hand. And as a member of the Drupal Association, we are well connected to the Drupal community.

illustration

Flexible, scalable and future-proof - when designing and developing challenging Drupal projects, we are up to the challenge. Our goal is always to make system architectures so goal-oriented that complexities do not become barriers. The Drupal team works closely with the in-house technology departments for cross-system integrations.

illustration

An IT Security Unit with penetration testing security engineers and system administrators in the BSI-certified data center provide our customers' Drupal installations with integrated quality assurance and a level of protection that goes far beyond regular security updates.

illustration

Many customers not only entrust us with the development of their website, but rely on continuous project support by ]init[. These include conceptual and technical expansion stages, online editorial support for web-based writing and 24/7 help desk.

1
2
3
4

Not on Drupal 8 yet?

Drupal 7 is out of date. And migration to Drupal 8 can be easier than expected. If you do it right! We have compiled what is important for a Drupal 8 upgrade in our current Drupal White Paper.

The 20-page white paper is aimed at large companies that rely on the now obsolete CMS framework Drupal 7 in B2B communication. It serves decision-makers as a framework for orientation and decision support in the run-up to a migration or relaunch.

  Download the White Papers

Is Drupal the Right CMS for my Website?

License free. Modular. Flexible. User friendly. Secure. Many reasons speak for Drupal and ]init[. Let's work out together how to support Open Source CMS in your digital communication. We are happy to advise you.

Get in touch

Our Services
  • Certified project managers tailor the development work to the organization - from the classic waterfall project approach to agile sprints
  • User Experience Designers create an interaction and functional design for ideal user experiences tailored to Drupal's technical features
  • Drupal Site Builder and Backend Developer ensure efficient development in high code quality and provide advice on setting up and adjusting the page configuration
  • Drupal Themer and JavaScript Developer implement individual requirements for the frontend cross-platform
  • Online editors and the help desk support the introduction of new Drupal systems with editorial training and content migrations
  • System administrators integrate Drupal websites into IT landscapes and operate them in their own BSI-certified data center
What is your challenge?
Get in touch!
Alexios Grammatikopoulos, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Alexios Grammatikopoulos
Drupal References

Warum sollte ich meine Website mit Drupal realisieren? – Diese Frage beantworten unsere Drupal-Teams in Berlin, Köln, Mainz und Delhi mit Überzeugung. Die Erfahrung aus über 50 komplexen Drupal-Projekten für den Public Sector und die Wirtschaft macht uns zu einer der führenden Full-Service-Drupal-Agenturen Deutschlands.

Zurecht sind wir stolz darauf, wie kein anderer die Vorteile des quelloffenen Content-Management-Systems für die Regierungs- und Verwaltungskommunikation als auch Unternehmen nutzbar zu machen.

Drupal mit ]init[ - Vieles spricht dafür

Ein tiefes Verständnis für Digitalstrategien, für die Vorgehensweise großer Organisationen bei der CMS-Implementierung und für Sicherheitsaspekte im Open-Source-Kontext – nur drei von vielen Gründen, warum Kunden die Arbeit unserer Drupal-Agentur zu schätzen wissen. Deshalb sind unsere Drupal-Projekte auch keine Eintagsfliegen. Im Gegenteil: Wie keine andere Agentur betreuen wir Webprojekte über Jahre hinweg. Individualität und ein plattformübergreifendes Know-how aus der Arbeit für über 500 Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen sind unser großes Plus.

Unsere Prinzipien
illustration

Als Digitalagentur mit angeschlossenem IT-Systemhaus und Cloud-Rechenzentrum arbeiten Kreativkonzepter, UX Designer, Drupal-Backend- und Frontend-Entwickler, Systemadministratoren, Redakteure und das Help Desk Hand in Hand. Als Mitglied der Drupal Association sind wir bestens mit der Drupal Community vernetzt.

illustration

Bei der Konzeption und Entwicklung von anspruchsvollen Drupal-Projekten laufen wir zur Höchstform auf. Unser Ziel ist es, Systemarchitekturen immer so zielorientiert zu gestalten, dass Komplexitäten nicht zu Barrieren werden. Das Drupal-Team arbeitet dazu bei systemübergreifenden Integrationen eng mit unseren Technologieabteilungen zusammen.

illustration

Eine IT Security Unit mit Penetration Testing Security Engineers und System-Administratoren im BSI-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum bieten den Drupal-Installationen unserer Kunden eine integrierte Qualitätssicherung und ein Schutzniveau, das weit über regelmäßige Sicherheitsupdates hinausgeht.

illustration

Viele Kunden vertrauen uns nicht nur die Entwicklung ihrer Website an, sondern setzen auf den kontinuierlichen Projektsupport durch ]init[. Dazu zählen konzeptionelle und technische Ausbaustufen, die Unterstützung der Online-Redaktion beim webgerechten Schreiben und ein 24/7 Help Desk.

1
2
3
4

Noch nicht auf Drupal 8?

Drupal 7 ist out of date. Und die Migration auf Drupal 8 kann leichter sein als gedacht. Wenn man es richtig angeht! Worauf es bei einem Drupal 8 Upgrade ankommt, haben wir für Sie in unserem aktuellen Drupal White Paper zusammengestellt.

Das 20-seitige White Paper richtet sich an große Unternehmen, die in der B2B-Kommunikation auf das inzwischen veraltete CMS-Framework Drupal 7 setzen. Es dient Entscheidern als Orientierungsrahmen und Entscheidungshilfe im Vorfeld einer Migration oder eines Relaunchs.

  Direktdownload des Whitepapers

Ist Drupal das richtige CMS für meine Website?

Lizenzkostenfrei. Modular. Flexibel. Benutzerfreundlich. Sicher. Viele Gründe sprechen für Drupal und ]init[. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, wie Sie das Open Source CMS in Ihrer digitalen Kommunikation unterstützen kann. Wir beraten Sie gern dazu.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Unsere Services
  • Zertifizierte Projektleiter richten die Entwicklungsarbeit optimal auf die Arbeitsweise der Organisation aus – vom klassischen Wasserfall-Projektvorgehen bis zu agilen Sprints.
  • User Experience Designer gestalten ein auf die technischen Besonderheiten von Drupal abgestimmtes Interaktions- und Funktionsdesign für ideale Nutzererlebnisse.
  • Drupal Site Builder und Backend Developer sorgen für eine effiziente Entwicklung in hoher Codequalität und beraten bei Aufbau und Anpassung der Seiten-Konfiguration.
  • Drupal Themer und JavaScript Developer setzen individuelle Anforderungen an das Frontend plattformübergreifend um.
  • Online-Redakteure und das Help Desk unterstützten die Einführung neuer Drupal-Systeme mit Redakteursschulungen und Content-Migrationen.
  • Systemadministratoren integrieren Drupal-Websites in IT-Landschaften und betreiben sie im hauseigenen BSI-zertifizierten Rechenzentrum.
Bereit für die digitale Zukunft?
Ihr Kontakt.
Robert Fröhlich, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Robert Fröhlich
Drupal-Projekte