An intensive user experience design and a high-performance CMS architecture for a digital refresh.

How do stock exchanges position themselves in fast-moving global markets? With a holistic brand experience and innovative product portfolios, perfectly tailored to the needs of trading partners. Eurex exemplifies this innovative strength with a User Centred Digital First Approach and gives the user experience of its digital platforms a powerful push. ]init[ was allowed to implement the visual and technical facelift on behalf of Deutsche Börse Group.

In cooperation with a branding agency, we developed the new digital user experience for Eurex and Eurex Clearing. The task: to underscore Eurex's agile image in a powerful brand presence and significantly improve user satisfaction.

The subsequent implementation of the portals was based on the CoreMedia Content Cloud, with which content can be played out flexibly and precisely. Together with ]init[, Eurex rolled out the new platform in a global go-live for the European, American and Asian markets.

Project Insights
  • Contemporary UX & UI for the digital Eurex ecosystem based on the brand refresh.
  • Increased product focus with a powerful product search accessible from anywhere.
  • One-domain concept integrates Eurex Exchange, Eurex Clearing and Asian sites into a single brand identity.
  • Development of a front-end prototype as the basis for the CoreMedia implementation.
  • Operation in the ]init[ Private Cloud for the highest business continuity.
Technology

logo-coremedia.svg

What is your challenge?
Get in touch!
Anne Pohl, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Anne Pohl
Similar Projects

Ein intensives User Experience Design und eine performante CMS-Architektur für den digitalen Refresh.

Wie positionieren sich Handelsplätze auf schnelllebigen globalen Märkten? Mit einer ganzheitlichen Brand Experience und innovativen Produktportfolios, perfekt abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse der Handelspartner. Eurex lebt diese Innovationskraft mit einem User Centred Digital First Approach vor und gibt der User Experience seiner digitalen Plattformen einen kräftigen Push. ]init[ durfte den visuellen und technischen Facelift im Auftrag der Gruppe Deutsche Börse umsetzen.

Im Zusammenspiel mit einer Branding-Agentur entwickelten wir das neue digitale Nutzungserlebnis für Eurex und Eurex Clearing. Die Aufgabe: Das agile Image von Eurex in einem kraftvollen Markenauftritt unterstreichen und die Zufriedenheit der Nutzer deutlich verbessern.

Die anschließende Implementierung der Portale erfolgte auf Basis von CoreMedia Content Cloud, mit der sich Contents flexibel und passgenau ausspielen lassen. Gemeinsam mit ]init[ rollte Eurex die neue Plattform in einem globalen Go-Live für den europäischen, amerikanischen und asiatischen Markt aus.

Project Insights
  • Zeitgemäßes UX & UI für das digitale Eurex-Ökosystem auf Basis des Brand Refreshs.
  • Verstärkter Produktfokus mit einer leistungsstarken, von überall erreichbaren Produktsuche.
  • One-Domain-Konzept integriert Eurex Exchange, Eurex Clearing und Asienseiten in einem einheitlichen Markenauftritt.
  • Entwicklung eines Frontend Prototype als Grundlage für die CoreMedia-Implementierung.
  • Betrieb in der ]init[ Private Cloud für höchste Business Continuity.
Technologie

logo-coremedia.svg

Bereit für die digitale Zukunft?
Ihr Kontakt.
Anne Pohl, ]init[ AG
NEW BUSINESS & SALES
Anne Pohl
Ähnliche Projekte